EN - RU - IT

ERA Kapital

ERA Kapital (www.erakapital.eu) is an active operator and investor in:

A. Small and Medium Seized companies operating in life-style, design & fashion industries, creative industries and technologies applied to the creative industry, mechatronics, industrial machinery and technologies, cosmetics, nutraceutics and food, urban and social impact and mobility, sports and materials.

B. Early stage companies operating in Technology Sectors: ict / internet applications & portals / e-commerce / social media / genetic & nutraceutics / industrial products, materials & nanotech / smart cities and new urbanism / media, communication & advertising / cleantech / human data mobility / mathematical-theoretical applied models / civil applications of aerospace technologies / bio-mimicry and bio-projects / mechatronics / machinima / foodtech / agro-tech and agriculture.
ERA Kapital is a pan-European, Customs Union (EurAsian Economic Union (EAEU) Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgystan) which operates as a Search Fund in the private equity, venture capital and business angel space with a strong industrial vision and industry-wise approach both locally and globally. Also advising companies from the countries of operations to expand their businesses and trading activity.

In the creative industry ERA (www.era-kreativindustrie.eu) is gathering new designers from different countries to work globally on cross-industries and cross-countries life-style projects.

ERA is eager to work on projects with clear identity and cultural roots and with people openly enjoyng contamination and circulation of ideas and experiences. achieved also through outside-the-box-thinking.

×
Any questions?

EN - RU - IT

ERA Kapital

ERA Kapital (www.erakapital.eu) является активным инвестором в такие сферы как:
A. Малые и средние компании, работающие в сфере lifestyle, дизайна и моды, креативных индустрий и технологий, применяемых для творческой индустрии, мехатроники, промышленного оборудования и технологий, косметики, нутрицевтики и продуктов питания, городского и социального воздействия и мобильности, спорта и материалов.
B. Компании на ранних этапах развития, работающие в секторах технологий: ict / интернет-приложения и порталы / электронная торговля / социальные медиа / генетика и нутрицевтика / промышленные продукты, материалы и нанотехнологии / умные города и новый урбанизм / СМИ, коммуникация и реклама / мобильность данных / математико-теоретические прикладные модели / гражданское применение аэрокосмических технологий / биомимикрия и биопроекты / мехатроника / машинима / агротехнологии и сельское хозяйство.

ERA Kapital работает как поисковой фонд в области прямых инвестиций, венчурного капитала и бизнес-ангел с сильным промышленным видением и отраслевым подходом как на местном, так и на глобальном уровне. ERA Kapital также занимается консультированием компаний по расширению бизнеса и торговой деятельности.

• В творческой индустрии ERA (www.era-kreativindustrie.eu) занимается поиском новых дизайнеров из разных стран для совместной работы над межотраслевыми и международными проектами.

• ERA стремится работать над проектами с четкой идентичностью и четкими культурными корнями, а также с людьми, открытыми к распространению новых идей и опыта, что достигается также за счет нестандартного мышления.

×
Any questions?